Here at “The Hair & Beauty Company” we pride ourselves on our customer service and our knowledge of all things hair and also beauty related.

Not only do we provide the best Salon and also Barber Supplies on the market, but we do so at some of the best prices around. If you dont believe us simple take a tour through our online shop and you will see we stand by everything we say. Contact Us Today for all your Hair and Beauty needs!

Store Locations

Tuam Road Galway

Ballybane Galway Shop Christmas Opening Hours

Wed 13th Dec: 8.30am-9pm
Thurs 14th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Fri 15th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Sat 16th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 17th Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 18th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Tues 19th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Wed 20th Dec: 8.30am-9pm
Thurs 21st Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Fri 22nd Dec:  8.30am-6pm
Sat 23rd Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 24th Dec: 10am-3pm
Mon 25th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec: 8.30am-9pm
Thrs 28th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Fri 29th Dec: 8.30am-6pm
Sat 30th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec: 10am-3pm
Mon 1st Jan: CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan: 8.30am-6pm

Castlebar Store

Castlebar Shop Christmas Opening Hours

Wed 13th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thurs 14th Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 15th Dec: 9am-6pm
Sat 16th Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 17th Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 18th Dec: 9am-6pm
Tues 19th De: 9am-6pm
Wed 20th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thurs 21st Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 22nd Dec:  9am-6pm
Sat 23rd Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 24th De: 10am-3pm
Mon 25th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thrs 28th Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 29th Dcec: 9am-6pm
Sat 30th Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 31st Dec: CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan: CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan: 9am-6pm

Athlone Store

Athlone Shop Christmas Opening Hours

Wed 13th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thurs 14th Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 15th Dec: 9am-6pm
Sat 16th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 17th Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 18th Dec: 9am-6pm
Tues 19th Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 20th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thurs 21st Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 22nd Dec: 9am-6pm
Sat 23rd Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 24th Dec: 10am-3pm
Mon 25th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec: 9am-9pm
Thrs 28th Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 29th Dec: 9am-6pm
Sat 30th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec: 10am-3pm
Mon 1st Jan: CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan: 9am-6pm

Galway City Store

Eyre Square GSC Shop Christmas Opening Hours

Wed 13th Dec: 9am-6pm
Thurs 14th Dec: 9am-7pm
Fri 15th Dec: 9am-8pm
Sat 16th Dec: 9am-6pm
Sun 17th Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 18th Dec: 9am-6pm
Tues 19th Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 20th Dec: 9am-8pm
Thurs 21st Dec: 9am-9pm
Fri 22nd Dec: 9am-9pm
Sat 23rd Dec: 9am-8pm
Sun 24th Dec: 9am-5pm
Mon 25th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec: 9am-6pm
Thrs 28th Dec: 9am-7pm
Fri 29th Dec: 9am-8pm
Sat 30th Dec: 9am-6pm
Sun 31st Dec: 11am-4pm
Mon 1st Jan: CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan: 9am-6pm

Head Office

The Hair and Beauty Company Ltd

Unit 10 Ballybane Industrial Estate,
Tuam Road,
Galway,
Co Galway,
Ireland

Telephone: (+353) 91 773 011
Fax: 091 773073

Email: sales@thbc.ie

GPS Co-ordinates
Lat: 53.2922176
Lon: -9.0187138

Contact Us

Please leave this field empty.Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)